gaqdoc.blogg.se

Driver for ati radeon 4200 on windows 7
Driver for ati radeon 4200 on windows 7









driver for ati radeon 4200 on windows 7

Hello Ali kazemlo thank you for you question on the Microsoft Community. I tried to uninstall it from the Device Manager, but on reboot it was still there. It's a Minidump of BlueScreenView details: This means that win 8 already has the driver for it, but I want to install the driver that came with my laptop.īecause I have trouble with my graphics card driver and it works under windows Stop error. I want to install the graphics driver ATI Radeon HD 4570 for Win8, but he says I want to install the graphics driver ATI Radeon HD 4570 Win8. Regarding your question directx9: Please specify what you need exactly. Would be grateful for any help please.įirst of all, you need to know what graphics card you have. I am running Windows XP on a Satellite Pro. I am very limited in my technical knowledge - can I download these and if so, how? I am trying to install a game and need ATI Radeon 7500 or NVIDIA GeForce 2 GTS to operate and 9.0 c SoundX. ATI Radeon 7500 + or driver NVIDIA GeForce 2 GTS to start a game











Driver for ati radeon 4200 on windows 7